Gluten Friendly & Vegetarian

We Offer Many Options!

We are proud to offer gluten friendly, vegetarian and even a few Vegan options.  All you need to do is let your server know your dietary restrictions, and we can accommodate you. Look for these symbols on all of our menus and you’ll be good to go.

Vegetarian or vegetarian substitute available

Gluten friendly substitute available

Please be aware our kitchen does contain gluten, we cannot guarantee no crossover during preparation. If you have a severe allergy, we would rather you be safe than dine with us.